Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Building Support Staff

Office Staff

Staff

kari wartick

Principal's Secretary
Kari.Wartick@district196.org
Voicemail: 66000

Staff

robin dols

Building Secretary
Robin.Dols@district196.org
Voicemail: 66100

 

Staff

Stacy korkki

Building Secretary
Stacey.Korkki@district196.org
Voicemail: 66101

Paraprofessionals

Staff

Rachel Eggen

Paraprofessional
Rachel.eggen@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Oskana Elsinger

Paraprofessional
Oksana.Elsinger@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

SAm DAVIS

Paraprofessional
sam.davis@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Jill hansen Fuller

Paraprofessional
Jill.HansenFuller@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Tamie Morken

Paraprofessional
tamie.morken@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

McKayla Heilman

Paraprofessional 
Mckayla.heilman@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Katie Lauer

Paraprofessional
Katie.Lauer@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

sarah leang

Paraprofessional
Sarah.Leang@district196.org
 

Staff

Diane Maltese

Paraprofessional 
Diane.Maltese@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Mary Zich

Paraprofessional

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Teena Kerr

Paraprofessional
Teena.Kerr@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Kathy McGuiggan

Paraprofessional
Kathy.McGuiggan@district196.org
 

Support Clerks

Staff

Lois williams

Support Clerk
Lois.Williams@district196.org
 

Staff

william rutten

Support Clerk
William.Rutten@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Grace ahmann

Support Clerk
Grace.Ahmann@district196.org

Staff

christina reese

Support Clerk
Christina.Reese@district196.org

Staff

karen phillips

Support Clerk
Karen.Phillips@district196.org

Staff

ruth klein

Support Clerk
Ruth.Klein@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Kelly Lezniak

Support Clerk
 

Custodians

Staff

Will shoop

Custodian
Will.Shoop@district196.org
 

Staff

jim gritzmaker

Custodian
James.Gritzmaker@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

julie mccormick

Custodian
Julie.McCormick@district196.org