Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Building Support Staff

Office Staff

Staff

kari wartick

Principal's Secretary
Kari.Wartick@district196.org
Voicemail: 66000

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Amy bresnahan

Building Secretary
amy.bresnahan@district196.org
Voicemail: 66100

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Karen Palmateer

Building Secretary
Stacey.Korkki@district196.org
Voicemail: 66101

Paraprofessionals

Staff

Rachel Eggen

Paraprofessional

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Oskana Elsinger

Paraprofessional
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Ava Bymers

Paraprofessional

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Jill hansen Fuller

Paraprofessional

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Camille Helling

Paraprofessional
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

McKayla Heilman

Paraprofessional 
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Vivi johnson 

Paraprofessional

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

sarah leang

Paraprofessional

 

Staff

Diane Maltese

Paraprofessional 

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Mary Zich

Paraprofessional

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Teena Kerr

Paraprofessional
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Katie lauer

Paraprofessional

 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Bethany Mollman

Paraprofessional
 

Support Clerks

Staff

Lois williams

Support Clerk
Lois.Williams@district196.org
 

Staff

william rutten

Support Clerk
William.Rutten@district196.org
 

GraceAhmann

Grace ahmann

Support Clerk
Grace.Ahmann@district196.org

Staff

christina reese

Support Clerk
Christina.Reese@district196.org

Staff

karen phillips

Support Clerk
Karen.Phillips@district196.org

Staff

ruth klein

Support Clerk
Ruth.Klein@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

kristin rutherford

Support Clerk

 

Custodians

Staff

Will shoop

Custodian
Will.Shoop@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Linda Belair

Custodian
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Tim jones

Custodian
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

pam wencel

Custodian