Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Building Support Staff

Office Staff

Staff

kari wartick

Principal's Secretary
Kari.Wartick@district196.org
Voicemail: 66000

Staff

robin dols

Building Secretary
Robin.Dols@district196.org
Voicemail: 66100

 

Staff

Stacy korkki

Building Secretary
Stacey.Korkki@district196.org
Voicemail: 66101

Paraprofessionals

Staff

Rachel Eggen

Paraprofessional
Rachel.eggen@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Oskana Elsinger

Paraprofessional
Oksana.Elsinger@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

allissa bolton

Paraprofessional
allissa.bolton@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Jill hansen Fuller

Paraprofessional
Jill.HansenFuller@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Sue heldstab

Paraprofessional
Sue.Heldstab@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Mariah kosidowski

Paraprofessional 
Mariah.Kosidowski@district196.or

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Katie Lauer

Paraprofessional
Katie.Lauer@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

sarah leang

Paraprofessional
Sarah.Leang@district196.org
 

Staff

Diane Maltese

Paraprofessional 
Diane.Maltese@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

lori marschel

Paraprofessional
Lori.Marschel@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Teena Kerr

Paraprofessional
Teena.Kerr@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Kathy McGuiggan

Paraprofessional
Kathy.McGuiggan@district196.org
 

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

isaiah topps

Paraprofessional
Isaiah.Topps@district196.org
 

Support Clerks

Staff

Lois williams

Support Clerk
Lois.Williams@district196.org
 

Staff

william rutten

Support Clerk
William.Rutten@district196.org
 

Staff

kristin rutherford

Support Clerk
Kristin.Rutherford@district196.org
 

Staff

christina reese

Support Clerk
Christina.Reese@district196.org

Staff

karen phillips

Support Clerk
Karen.Phillips@district196.org

Staff

ruth klein

Support Clerk
Ruth.Klein@district196.org

Custodians

Staff

Will shoop

Custodian
Will.Shoop@district196.org
 

Staff

jim gritzmaker

Custodian
James.Gritzmaker@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

mark anderson

Custodian
Mark.Anderson@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

julie mccormick

Custodian
Julie.McCormick@district196.org